Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I Think I’m in Love.

Posted by Wickedpinto on October 5, 2010

It’s not just sports, it’s a lot of things.  I have never been married, but have witnessed this, and experienced it on a much smaller scale.

Found through With Leather, and the article is at “Twinkies and Gin,”  A great name.  Caution, language is coarse, worse that I usually deliver.

The summary of the post is in this line.

“Keep in mind there are worse things he could be involved in – sex with your best friend, gambling, drugs, drag-racing, sky-diving, or cos-play. Let him have football.”

I like this woman, whoever she is.

3 Responses to “I Think I’m in Love.”

  1. Viv said

    I think I’m in love too and I’m not a lesbian. LOL Of course, I was brought up reciting NFL teams and their mascots when I was 4 years old. I was exposed early to the love of sports. However, I never have gotten into the boxing/UFC stuff. But you men can have that too without complaint from me.

  2. that’s a shame, I was hoping you were a lesbian, and had a site with a streaming webcam.

  3. Beth said

    http://twinkiesandgin.com/index.php/i-love-the-smell-of-a-zippo-in-the-morning/

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

