Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I love the smell of *Kimberlin in the morning

Posted by mesablue on May 26, 2012

This is *sweet justice…for a few hours, at least.

Kimberlin tops memeorandom for the day.

Never mind a Google search — yikes.

When Brett Kimberlin first came to my attention, I had no idea that someone/sociopath could be stupid enough to use public venues to paint himself into such a corner of shit quite so quickly.

Then I read about the Patterico SWATting.

THE NIGHT I COULD HAVE BEEN KILLED BECAUSE OF MY BLOGGING

At 12:35 a.m. on July 1, 2011, sheriff’s deputies pounded on my front door and rang my doorbell. They shouted for me to open the door and come out with my hands up.

When I opened the door, deputies pointed guns at me and ordered me to put my hands in the air. I had a cell phone in my hand. Fortunately, they did not mistake it for a gun.

They ordered me to turn around and put my hands behind my back. They handcuffed me. They shouted questions at me: IS THERE ANYONE ELSE IN THE HOUSE? and WHERE ARE THEY? and ARE THEY ALIVE?

I told them: Yes, my wife and my children are in the house. They’re upstairs in their bedrooms, sleeping. Of course they’re alive.

Deputies led me down the street to a patrol car parked about 2-3 houses away. At least one neighbor was watching out of her window as I was placed, handcuffed, in the back of the patrol car. I saw numerous patrol cars on my quiet street. There was a police helicopter flying overhead, shining a spotlight down on us as I walked towards the patrol car. Several neighbors later told us the helicopter woke them up. I saw a fire engine and an ambulance. A neighbor later told me they had a HazMat vehicle out on the street as well.

Meanwhile, police rushed into my home. They woke up my wife, led her downstairs and to the front porch, frisked her, and asked her where the children were. Then police ordered her to stand on the front porch with her hands against the wall while they entered my children’s bedrooms to make sure they were alive.

The call that sent deputies to my home was a hoax. Someone had pretended to be me. They called the police to say I had shot my wife. The sheriff’s deputies who arrived at my front door believed they were about to confront an armed man who had just shot his wife. I don’t blame the police for any of their actions. But I blame the person who made the call.

Because I could have been killed.

The weirdest part of the whole thing was that I halfway expected this might happen. Because I was not the first one it had happened to.

Audio there of the fake call to 911 that got SWAT to show up at a deputy DA’s house in the middle of the night thinking that he might have killed someone.

Chilling.

Please read the entire post — it’s truly beyond what you can imagine.

Hmmm, convicted terrorist bomber/drug dealer turned liberal activist and recipient of millions in 501(c) money would never resort to tactics like this…

But, his stupid friends might.

One friend, maybe, who runs a fairly large leftie blog (not linking) and who is now backpedaling like a mutha to get out of Kimberlin’s shit shadow.

Interesting, at the very least.

Is this speculation? Reaching to make a point? Taking available information when someone who was clearly innocent and his family were pulled out of their house at gunpoint by a SWAT team in the middle night to point blame? Not the first time it’s happened, the SWATing thing. Turns out it’s a method of choice by the fake Anonymous/LulzSec wannabees.

Maybe.

But, I don’t make the rules. For the lunatics, there are no rules. Ex parte lawsuits against individuals filed over and over — hundreds of times to intimidate and bully.

To the point where employers are afraid enough of the psychopaths to terminate innocent people and others fear enough for their safety to have to leave the state.

Friends, this is just an extreme example of the tactics that the passionate progressives have used over the last few years — because, in many cases — it works. Squelching Free Speech in the name of the Greater Good.

We are at a very important point in the history of our nation. One might say — a turning point.

This entire mess comes up at a time when we should be looking forward. To work as hard as possible to un-elect a promise the world everything, while burying us in debt president.

But, we don’t own these maniacs. The progressive/pretend 99%’rs do.

Bought and paid for.

They revel in the method of distraction.

They funded these lunatics and looked the other way while they ran rampant as long as the taint of their actions could not be connected to them through layers of PAC donations and fake charities.
Well, no more. This one is going to blow up. This one is going to cause people that would not normally take notice to re-evaluate whether they should just sit back.

The Tea Party started over extreme discontent over obscene government spending and waste directed in the worst way possible at the worst possible time. We’ve already seen the initial results of that — thank you Nancy Pelosi.

Thank you, Brett Kimberlin….what a fitting honor it would be for this action to be named after you.

The Kimberlin Party.

The Kimberlin Affair.

Kimberlin Nation.

Or…..Kimberlin’s Bombers…..Oh wait, can you sue me for bringing up your criminal record again?

Or, more fittingly, for your first (possibly second) victim — Mr. Carl DeLong.

It was at Speedway High School where the freshman football team had just played a game and the players were still getting dressed. Hundreds of parents and students were either waiting in their cars or walking through the parking lot after the game.

A Speedway High School gym bag had been left by itself, as if forgotten by a player. One of the parents, Carl DeLong, 39, walked over to retrieve it when the bomb went off. His right leg was nearly blown off and his left leg and right hand were severely damaged. Doctors tried to save his leg but had to amputate.

Remember Carl DeLong.

Obligatory links:

http://patterico.com/2012/05/25/convicted-bomber-brett-kimberlin-neal-rauhauser-ron-brynaert-and-their-campaign-of-political-terrorism/

Instapundit.

i Own The World.

American Thinker.

Overlawyered.

Blazing Cat Fur.

American Power.

The American Catholic.

The Lonely Conservative.


Five Feet of Fury.

Nice Deb.

The Sundries Shack.

PJ Tatler.

Riehl World View.

Film Ladd.

The Coalition of the Swilling.

DaTechGuy.

Belmont Club.

Legal Insurrection.

D-pud.

The Daley Gator.

The Camp of the Saints.

Wake Up America.

Darth Chipmunk.


Zilla of the Resistance.

Lady Liberty 1885.

Goldfish and Clowns.

Small Dead Animals (blast from the past).

Hillbuzz.

The Lid.

EBL.

Israel Matzav.

Catholic Bandita.

Bob Owens. Say no more.

And of course, a couple of the big boys:

Ed Morrisey @ Hotair, worth a read in it’s own right.

The Blogfather.

Nice Deb.

5 Responses to “I love the smell of *Kimberlin in the morning”

  1. […] Jackson, Intangible Soul, Sundries Shack, Stop the ACLU, Ironic Surrealism, All American Blogger, Absolute Moral Authority, Right Klick.google_ad_client = "ca-pub-1395656889568144"; /* 300×250, created 8/11/08 */ […]

  2. […] Absolute Moral Authority: I love the smell of *Kimberlin in the morning […]

  3. […] I love the smell of *Kimberlin in the morning (moralauthority.wordpress.com) Share this:FacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. ▶ No Responses /* 0) { jQuery('#comments').show('', change_location()); jQuery('#showcomments a .closed').css('display', 'none'); jQuery('#showcomments a .open').css('display', 'inline'); return true; } else { jQuery('#comments').hide(''); jQuery('#showcomments a .closed').css('display', 'inline'); jQuery('#showcomments a .open').css('display', 'none'); return false; } } jQuery('#showcomments a').click(function(){ if(jQuery('#comments').css('display') == 'none') { self.location.href = '#comments'; check_location(); } else { check_location('hide'); } }); function change_location() { self.location.href = '#comments'; } }); /* ]]> */ […]

  4. […] I love the smell of *Kimberlin in the morning (moralauthority.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Corner, iOwnTheWorld, Kendell Lang Social Media Optimization Guru, Absolute Moral Authority (twice), THE ANTI LIBERAL ZONE, lgstarr, All American Blogger, Absolute Moral Authority (twice again), […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

