Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

If only

Posted by mesablue on April 18, 2007

5 Responses to “If only”

  1. You know what I don’t like about this system?

    It’s BUSY.

    I don’t like busy, ESPECIALLY not at the start.

    Working on it.

  2. clearly I don’t have post authority? everything must be routed through you?

    If that is so, then cool, if it is one of the thousand clickish nature of WordPress, I will be irritated.

    Cuz I offered my first CLEAR post at about 12:30 am on 04/18/07.

    Just saying.

    If it’s the bosses call, (reasonable) then cool, but if it is WordPresses point and click idiocy, I will become angry.

  3. BTW, in this case “the boss” is mesa.

    At the moment, and for a while I’m his bitch.

  4. Joe said

    Be careful, That is just how Mesa likes it.

  5. mesablue said

    Not my bitch this time.

    I thought ‘contributor’ would let you post unimpeded.

    You are now an ‘author’. Have at it.

Leave a Reply

 
