Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I don’t know how I feel about this.

Posted by Wickedpinto on April 24, 2007

Rosie’s gone, via allah/hotair via tmz (tmz tends to be pretty reliable, every tip for them that I see being repeated tends to work out well) but my concern is. . .

I think that we benefit when these complete retards are allowed to share their opinions about stuff they know nothing about, while they are lecturing us about that very stuff, and judging us about it.  I think we could take great advantage of people who are so stupid, and so wrong, that we can feed them a question and actualy proffit by having at least one definitive negative.

 Example:

Me:So, Rosie I was thinking about getting married but I’m not sure, she’s great, she’s wealthy, talented, loves me is great in bed, but theres just something that makes me wonder, what should I do?

Rosie: “giver her a chance.”

Result: I dump her right then and there.

that is usefull info to have, and only people as profoundly stupid as rosie can offer it.

3 Responses to “I don’t know how I feel about this.”

  1. ChenZhen said

    LOL Yea, it’s like Cheney, whatever he says, assume the opposite is true.

  2. Nice Deb said

    Way to scoop Ace WP!

    *High five*

  3. I didn’t “scoop” ace, I just jacked allah’s post before Ace did, hell I damn near said the same thing allah did, I just changed the flavor.

Leave a Reply

 
