Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I deleted a post.

Posted by Wickedpinto on April 25, 2007

Of course it was one I made.  I only mention it cuz it was very long, and I didn’t care to save it, and there were too many flaws (this time none of them my fault) so I whiped it out rather than leaving it on the site.   No reason to muddy the boss/meany mesa’s site with a lot of broken links, embeds and stuff like that.

I appologize to anyone who thought they saw something only to find it gone later, as well as to the boss/mesa the meany.

3 Responses to “I deleted a post.”

  1. mesablue said

    Gee,

    Thanks, I guess.

  2. Pupster said

    Did you say “‘Scuse me” before you whiped it out?

  3. I only used 1 square.

Leave a Reply

 
