Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I don’t get this.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 11, 2007

I guess there are good good samaritans, and then there are bad good samaritans.

I think massachussets (not gonna spell check, don’t care much for the state) has a “good samaritan” law that could land you jail, or at least with a fine (ala the final episode of seinfeld) if you don’t offer assistance when you can.

And I guess other places have a special class of good samaritan leaches/lawyers who will suck you dry if you do something stupid like. . . I don’t know protect the lives of individuals who are about to be killed.

Washington Times.   I know it’s been all over the place, but I figured I should fill my quota, like that Chicago cop who gave me a ticket less than .2 miles from the border of illinois and indiana.

Leave a Reply

 
