Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Outright!

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 12, 2007

FRIGGEN RETARDED!!!

“my grandfather was a firefighter, so the analogy is pretty apt”  WHAT!?  My grandfather was in the navy, I was in the Marines, it wouldn’t be “apt” for my grandfather to take acclaim from me for being in the Marines, any more than it would be “apt” for me to take acclaim for him serving during WWII!

Does this guy know ANYTHING?!  Or is it that he believes he knows everything?

Look people, sometimes (that should be read as “a lot of times”)I say some dumb crap, and I come off as superior, I really don’t mean it, I’m trying to instigate someone who actually knows what they are talking about to take part.  When it comes to law, I don’t know much(if anything), I know that I’m irritated about parts of the law, that says that killing baby’s is a right, but owning guns isn’t.  When it comes to guns, I know how to shoot them, but I don’t like owning them.  Generaly what I try (or at least want) to do is instigate someone who actually knows what the hell they are talking about to take part.  Thats why in some of my comments history you will find a compltion of some of my most prickish moments closing out with something along the lines of “sweet! people who actually know what they are talking about”

Olby?  Olby doesn’t even try, he doesn’t make an effort, he is not just unfamiliar with his topics, he is completely retarded about most of the things he offers these grand judgements on.  If he could ever defer to another person in a reasonable way, I would give him credit, but he never does, he never does that, ever.  He is the exclusive source of factual information, and all of those people who actually know what the hell they are talking about are liars.

Just like the global warming thing, and the Iraq is Vietnam, and commerce is bad, but we need to make commercial business hier more people, I mean really, it’s almost enough to drive someone crazy, and I’m well acquainted with crazy.  Why is it that real thinking people aren’t given a forum equal to that outright lunatic?

2 Responses to “Outright!”

  1. eddiebear said

    To me, Olbermann’s full throated lunacy is not the problem. Hell, he generally finishes a distant 3rd or 4th every night in the cable news ratings. What gets me is the MSM love he gets. This in spite of the fact he never debates anybody on his show, never has on a dissenting viewpoint, and constantly is begging for a retaliation from O’Reilly, Limbaugh or the White House by trying to bait them with stunts that are growing more and more bizzare. In fact, he usually times a “Special Comment’ for when he gets caught in another embarassing gaffe or his ratings start to fall off. He can’t even get his righteous anger to be genuine.

  2. mesablue said

    Raargh!!!

    An Eddiebear growl.

    Love it.

Leave a Reply

 
