Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Star Trek . . . uh, cool?

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 15, 2007

Did I watch all three?  yes.

Do I regret that I’m this big of a dork?  yes.

Is my brother gonna give me a noogie?  Either that or he will fart on my pillow.

Would I do it again?  I hate to say, that yes, yes I would.

2 Responses to “Star Trek . . . uh, cool?”

  1. wiserbud said

    Star Trek Truthers.

  2. PattyAnn said

    “Star Trek Truthers”

    May I borrow this in case I find a way to use it today? TIA

Leave a Reply

 
