Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Archive for May 16th, 2007

Pardon me?

Posted by mesablue on May 16, 2007


Seen first at the Bullwinkle Blog

Posted in funny, moonbats, moral authority, politics | Leave a Comment »

Lets hope.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 16, 2007

I guess the missing servicemembers might be alive, or at least “theres reason to believe…”

Update: of course allah has more, as always.

Update: allah has updated.  Apparently the hope is well founded, however, now that it is public, that hope isn’t likely to be well recieved by the lefty’s, I’m sorry, I meant jihadi’s.  Kill the victim, and you might survive a death sentence, but you also destroy the witness, and the baggage increasing your chances of escape.  I think that is the outcome now, my hope is tenuous.

Posted in military | 2 Comments »

If I were a prince…

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 16, 2007

bbc news. 

I AM a prince among men, but I’m not actually a, well, you know, prince.  I would be pissed if I were harry.  All the BS aristocracy that is surrounding Harry is keeping him from his only valid purpose.  As the second born he will never be the heir.  Oh, at a time, William might have been killed off randomly while leading the army into battle before he fathered an heir, he might have died of scurvey or the rickets, or a really bad infection brought about by biting off a hangnail, but that doesn’t happen anymore.

William will survive, William will be banging broads from hear to the exact corner of wickedpintoville, and noone will care, and he will father children of his chosen inbread wife, 2 or 3 heads or not, those children will be the heirs of the empire, so there is no reason to take the only opportunity of self identification that harry has chosen for himself.

Supposedly 2 or so months ago harry was pissed when he was first told that he shouldn’t go to war, he mimicked his grandfather who threatened to back out of the marriage, already aranged, to the now queen if he wasn’t allowed to serve during WWII because of the desire to protect the king father whatever those inbread limey bastards call phillip.

Let Harry make his own path, war isn’t safe, and the second sons are always (in fact first sons in recent times, other than the guy who’s teeth don’t like being in his mouth or well brushed having like Charles) in the service.

Let the young man serve, let the young prince serve, let someone dedicated to a cause serve.  It’s his right, it’s his duty, it’s his FRIGGEN JOB!  Don’t devalue the only thing that makes the royal house look good you retards.

Posted in military, moral authority, news | 1 Comment »

You don’t Eff with a man who looks like this.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 16, 2007

If he doesn’t send “jim” after you, he will spit in your pizza.

 Man that man builds metaphors that create philosophers.

Posted in music, video | 7 Comments »

I’m rather new.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 16, 2007

Those of you who take part in Absolute Moral Authority?

Can I ask? what it is that you like?  _I_ like the Sunday Morning Cartoon, but other than that I really don’t know how I should act, is there something specific that neither I nore Mesa provide?

 I might be able to feed your need, if you haven’t noticed, I generaly act prior to other bloggers (I actually read news sites, and such, and include commentary before linking)  Absolute Moral Authority Readers?

The comments section is open for a reason.  We don’t just want our “friends” to say “good job MESA!” or our friends to say “good job wicked.”

I think that mesa and I are interested in serving our own interests, while simultaneously serving yours.

Lurkers?  Shit on us, as much as you think others praise us.

Trust me, I will speak for mesa here.  We were Marines, and we can take it.  What do you want?  If we don’t like your suggestions we will be honest.  Use the contacts (gmail) or the comments to challenge us, and we will be honest.

Mesa?  Am I wrong?

Posted in Uncategorized | 19 Comments »