Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

What a load of crap!

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 17, 2007

Wolfowitz resigns,

Why the hell would he do that?  I guess this whole “leaving on good terms” thing, but there were NO GOOD TERMS!  This was a hit-job by one more corrupt organization that goes out of it’s way to destroy people who aren’t as corrupt as they are.

Wolf should have manned up, and forced the bank to “make their case” and fire him.  I’m pissed at The President of The United States of America for not forcing a vote on the second (15th) resolution allowing the US to legaly wage war in Iraq.  You can’t count your friends, if you don’t make them take a stand.

Jesus, this “diplomatic” withdrawl crap is just plain crap.  The next reform minded president of the world bank will recieve the same treatment, because wolf didn’t stand up.  Wolf sold out himself, and his girlfriend with this retarded move.

People?  You are filthy rich, you have nothing to lose, and a whole crapload to gain.

 Update:  Curses!  I forgot to route via insty, who had the pointer to the article.  sorry about that.

7 Responses to “What a load of crap!”

  1. PattyAnn said

    WP, what’s the comment count?

  2. no clue, I don’t have admin access, or I haven’t bothered looking.

  3. mesablue said

    PattyAnn,

    We are at 1,011 at this moment. I’ll have to go back through and see who was at the actual 1,000.

    I’m intrigued by your NEED TO KNOW.

    If it’s you, what “special” prize would you like?

  4. I will not post my junk.

  5. PattyAnn said

    “I will not post my junk.”

    Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

    Mesa, if it’s me, I’d like the rest of the story.

  6. michael said

    Wasn’t this guy paying his girlfriend or something or is that just propaganda crap? I will do more reading but there cannot be any gray area on these jobs…above reproach or hit the road.

    Oh wait, that’s what I want from a President…

  7. I should have included the link at the american thinker. It reads like a setup from day one. Now I can’t find the link. Curses.

Leave a Reply

 
