Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I just read the comments

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 20, 2007

of the post where I wanted imput from the readers, and I’m proud of this fact.

Lisa says that Mesa and I have achieved a “B+” as a blog, and when asked for clarification, she stated that we are at least a “C+” cup size.

See, when you give standardized grades, I get confused, but when  you talk tits, I’m all about understanding.

A C+ cup blog rating is pretty. . . .well, hot.

Update: it was a deliberately in joke, but the Boss/Sir/master/messiah/ what else should I call you that you don’t like Mesa?   🙂  said that if I reference the joke, I should REFERENCE the joke.  comments 11-15.

19 Responses to “I just read the comments”

  1. mesablue said

    Might as well link that post since you are gonna get hits from people searching for “tits”.

  2. okies

  3. but like you said, you aren’t the “boss” or the “sir” cuz you are so seperated from your anal retentive desire to make sure the paper work is just right, and all that jazz 🙂

  4. mesablue said

    Fine. Just call me “master”.

  5. Very well master, do I have have to bow?

  6. Joe said

    WP you are missing an L.

    Sorry Mesa I can’t help it.

  7. Lisa said

    WP…you crack me up.

  8. Lisa?

    Does that mean I get the booby tear cup now? or are you still in denial?

  9. Lisa said

    Pinto….you bring another element to this blog. I just can’t figure out which one.

  10. There isn’t anything on the periodic table, but I think I bring the “Y” if you know what I mean and I think you do.

  11. mesablue said

    KY

    And no, Joe, not Kentucky.

  12. Lisa said

    Pinto,
    I know exactly… and it’s not #39

  13. Joe said

    Huh?

  14. Lisa said

    Joe,
    Have you heard of XY Chromosomes?

  15. What lisa is saying joe, is that I’m a MANLY MAN! (even if it isn’t don’t fuck with the fantasy lisan DFWTF! please, it’s all most of us guys got.)

  16. Elena_bz said

    Good day!
    Check this out!
    *

  17. jyner_wu said

  18. garry-vo said

    www. ru

  19. Arronneft said

    Браво, какие нужная фраза…, великолепная мысль

Leave a Reply

 
