Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

My favorite comment ever.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 22, 2007

“frankly make joe laugh.”

I don’t know why, thats just funny.

18 Responses to “My favorite comment ever.”

  1. mesablue said

    So, why not write an entire post about it?

  2. jenny said

    mesa you need to get out more often and away from your computer.

  3. Joe said

    I learned it from you WP, see the post you wrote called “Nature”.

  4. Beth said

    What is “away from your computer?”

    ?

  5. Jenny said

    Beth,
    When you are making a post about something so silly, explore other avenues to write about.
    It’s a joke!

  6. mesablue said

    I’m pretty sure Beth was joking as well.

    You REALLY don’t want to take her on. 😉

  7. Jenny said

    Mesa,
    ok if you say so.

  8. mesablue said

    Jenny,

    Also, be sure to check out Beth’s blog. It’s one of my favorites. She doesn’t pull any punches.

    http://bamapachyderm.com/index.php

  9. unless there is mud. or jello.

  10. mesablue said

    Or pudding.

  11. Lisa said

    Count me in

  12. That is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Hot.

    that comment makes me proud to be a part of this blog. This blog is NOW going on my resume’.

  13. mesablue said

    Pinto broke the blog…………again.

  14. Did I? I didn’t think I ever broke the blog before. I’ve been loging in easylike. Now there is something going on with the other place that keeps kicking me out for some reason.

  15. Joe, I think the reason I found it so funny, is that while you might have found my repetative comments of “X made me laugh” I read it with a different voice, where I try to come of as a drooly retard with a high semi laughing voice, where I come off as a contemporary idiot.

    I read your “frankly make joe laugh” as a cave man like response. I heard the difficult attempt at language, and the deep voice, and saw the club in our hand.

    When I do it I’m on a short bus, when you do it, you are in a cave. . . .

    See what I mean? When you did it, it was familiar enough in basic, but your execution was unique and caught me off guard, thats why I loved it.

  16. Joe said

    You got it WP.

  17. Something I’m kinda curious about.

    how many “wordpress” “wp” searches are done, only to find “wickedpinto” “wp?”

  18. stallman whiffer gobbe undilute oaten unawared berylliosis valeral
    BleedPurple.Com
    http://www.attitudesasalon.com/

Leave a Reply

 
