Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

2 reasons Insty is awesome

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 26, 2007

Other than the money, the hot wife, the sweet gig, and the fact that he gets to attend stuff like this (those are all number 1)

another one is that he has all that stuff, and has no problem looking like a complete goober.  No really look at the pick at the bottom of his post, straight goober.  You gotta appreciate someone who is so content with life that he has no problem looking like that on one of the hottest blogs on the planet.

Update: With the ‘lanche, and Mesa’s observation about the timeline I noticed this it’s almost like he’s taunting me I tell you.

8 Responses to “2 reasons Insty is awesome”

  1. pattyann said

    He’s hawt.

    Brain over brawn in a heartbeat.

  2. I wasn’t saying he was unattractive, or anything. He’s just almost always got that big goober grin on him at all times.

    In fact, there was a picture his wife posted (I think) when they were trading stupid jibs back and forth of him wearing a fashionably gay shirt, and I’ll be ass rammed if he isn’t just all that and a bag a chips, he’s also in pretty good physical shape.

    Screw all that though, he’s hanging out with buzz aldrin. My uncle would stab me in the face if I hung out with buzz aldrin without inviting him along.

  3. pattyann said

    WP, have you ever been to the Neil Armstrong Air & Space Museum in Wapakoneta (sp? and too lazy to look it up) Ohio? If you’re ever over that way give it a look.

  4. No but I stayed with my brother at patrick AFB during a shuttle launch.

  5. pattyann said

    I would love to feel the ground shake during a launch like that. Other than sex, I mean.

  6. mesablue said

    What about brains and brawn?

  7. pattyann said

    Mesa, the proper order is
    #1=humor
    #2=brains
    #3=great sex
    #4=brawn

    The greatest sex I ever had was with a funny, brainy tard, so sometimes the order of the first 3 doesn’t matter.
    Numbers 3 and 4 normally disappear in the first 20 years, #2 after about 50 years and I don’t think you ever lose #1.
    Correct me if I’m wrong.

  8. I’m not sure, but I think the size of genitalia remains constant.

Leave a Reply

 
