Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Archive for May 29th, 2007

When will the USA be fired?!

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 29, 2007

Oh, no he won’t, and noone will care, cuz only incompetent democrat leftovers who refuse to research democratic wrongdoing are fired.  Not republican apointed usda’s who actually do their EFFING JOB!!!!  I guess it’s partisan, but if you think you are right, you might be wrong.

Update:  My retarded ass called the USA/US Attorney, a USDA, thinking “district” cuz I’m retarded, I corrected it in the headline.

Posted in moonbats, politics | 13 Comments »

How does he find this stuff?

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 29, 2007

Purple Avenger, finds a completely dork way of talking about boobs.  Really, I understand the basics, I think we all do, but there was someone who had a “study” and has gotten a “patent”  HOW IN THE HELL DO I GET THAT JOB!!!!!!

 Update:  I don’t know if you guys know this, cuz I’m all about boobs, and am currently working on an ASS based derivative of this original study, and a patent based on that study.   any women with great asses, please contact me.   Wickedpinto@gmail.com.

Posted in blogs, funny, weird | 4 Comments »

Fred!

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 29, 2007

I ain’t got nothing, can barely even think, so I will just point you guys to powerline.

So far it’s just a rumor, but those guys actually know guys, and even more, they know guys who know guys who know guys.   All you Chicagoins should be able to understand that.

Inclusion: The “all you Chicagoins should be able to understand that.”  Well, I think that cubs fans might know a different kind of “guy that knows guys” than the sochi sox fans.  NTTAWT cubs fans.

Posted in politics | 7 Comments »