Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

When will the USA be fired?!

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 29, 2007

Oh, no he won’t, and noone will care, cuz only incompetent democrat leftovers who refuse to research democratic wrongdoing are fired.  Not republican apointed usda’s who actually do their EFFING JOB!!!!  I guess it’s partisan, but if you think you are right, you might be wrong.

Update:  My retarded ass called the USA/US Attorney, a USDA, thinking “district” cuz I’m retarded, I corrected it in the headline.

13 Responses to “When will the USA be fired?!”

  1. mesablue said

    What did I say about drunk blogging?

  2. I wasn’t drunk, I was stupid!!

  3. and you said “avoid it but otherwise, it’s funny” or something like that.

  4. You thinking about ditching me boss?

  5. mesablue said

    Stop calling me boss!

  6. mesablue said

    And, just have it make sense. I can’t figure out what that’s supposed to be about.

  7. It isn’t actually me calling you “boss” it’s me just using one of my many words that I use to make someone feel comfortable.

    “Boss” “hoss” “bro” and such are instinctual, and lacking any real meaning.

    You and I know eachother well enough that I don’t care which I grab. Sorr about the “boss” thing Master 🙂

  8. Oh, yeah, the confusion.

    I deliberately made it dependant on the reader having read the link. I wasn’t as confusing as it seemed.

    I just used someone else to define my point, and I closed it out, sorry about that master/mesa.

  9. Sorry about that mesa, I was trying to minimize the confusion by expanding the confusion.

    The USA firing thing, and the “campaign fraud” thing and stuff like that, I figured, those who were interested would get it, and those who weren’t would just ignore it.

  10. Random inclusion Mesa,

    You may not like me calling you “boss,” but well, You ARE the boss, you are, thats just how it is, sorry. I don’t wanna make you uncomfortable because I’m your only troop, but really, at any moment you could get into a tiff, and get pissed, and you can remove me from this blog in an instant.

    You ARE the bloss. “I was called sir long enough” you said, well, I can understand that, but you have invited me into YOUR blog, and it IS YOUR FLOGGING BLOG! It’s yours, ditch me whenever, and noone will really notice. This is your place, not my co-equal place or any such, YOU, are, no matter how much you dislike it, you ARE the boss.

    I’m just saying, no reason to get all touchy and such, especially with me, you and I are cool, but that doesn’t change the fact that you ARE the boss.

    You are, suck it up marine, you are in charge again, and all you have to deal with is a sarcastic shit saying “boss” and occasionaly tossing out a joke. It’s not a big deal Mesa, really, Chill brother!!! You need an ati-depresent? I understand it’s available in many forms now 🙂

  11. What the hell was wrong with me? I knew I felt some crazy coming, why the hell would I lay it on you?

    Sorry bout that bro.

  12. Joe said

    I think Wp is still drunk.
    God Bless You.

  13. Thanks joe 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
