Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Islam and the traitors, I mean press.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 31, 2007

Link requires registration, worth the 20 or 30 seconds, for you retards, take the 2 minutes to hunt and peck in your adobe hut, without electric lighting, it’s worth it.

“It is not entirely obvious to me that Buruma has read very much by Ramadan, nor that Stéphanie Giry has read more than a single book, though she has met the man. As for Garton Ash, he confesses in his New York Review essay that he bases his judgment on having heard Ramadan speak, which may suggest that he has read nothing by Ramadan at all. But no matter: a conventional wisdom has plainly convened.”

That’s just a small small small portion of it.  It’s 10 pages, but next time you have enough time to dedicate to learning about the hypocrisy, idiocy and gullability of academia and the press when it comes to people who are fundamentaly our enemies, and how they treat those who WANT to be our allies, well, just make the effort and read it.

 I’m absolutely rapt, and I’m only 5 pages in.

Via insty

Update:  I don’t know if my initial conclusions are accurate, there is a lot of baiting and switching, which is pissing me off, but I guess, that it closes out as I expect.

Update:  I started with the first article, and then I followed the other links at Insty, and this one at Tim Blair’s place. . . . . ASTOUNDING! the hypocricy.  Just click then read, and keep clicking and reading, STUNNING!  The left has NO SHAME!

Leave a Reply

 
