Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Dennis Miller on the insignificant Harry Reid

Posted by mesablue on June 11, 2007

You must go watch this.

Do it now.

Of course, it’s at Hot Air

4 Responses to “Dennis Miller on the insignificant Harry Reid”

  1. nicedeb said

    You know, there’s a lot of humor in that rant, but a lot of righteous anger, too. I feel exactly the same way.

  2. Some other con said it was weak, I thought it was pretty good, it just didn’t have any foul language, and for him to call him out specificaly by name, and by description should be seen as a direct hit.

    Dennis isn’t really a con, he’s just a very conservative liberal, he’s only a republican cuz he hates being hated by the people who’s party he used to share.

  3. nicedeb said

    I know. I used to hate him when he did the Weekend update on SNL, even though I frequently laughed because he could be funny, anyway.

    I think he has gotten a bit more conservative over the years, though, and not just on the war stuff.

  4. He’s conservative like I am. I’m very mild in my conservatism, and I hem and haw and twist and turn trying to reconcile it, but in truth all I have to do is look at the liberals and I say to myself, “I’m conservative until liberal ideology is dead, then maybe we can splinter the republicans into two responsible party’s”

Leave a Reply

 
