Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Watch it.

Posted by Wickedpinto on June 14, 2007

I don’t like opera, I don’t “get it.” but I couldn’t help but appreciate this, and especially the response.

found at macrangers place.

Update: about 5 minutes later.  This was the closer video on Brit Hume’s show, thats cool.  (not my link of course, just the youtube video)

2 Responses to “Watch it.”

  1. nicedeb said

    Oh, for crying out loud, apparently everybody and his uncle has seen this by now,(but I only posted it about 5 minutes ago).

    Dang it. I’m too busy during the day to blog.

  2. John said

    And I still beat you both in posting it at my blog. Nyah! Nyah! Nyah! Ok, actually I didn’t but so what? My post is better. La la la la! I hate you both.

Leave a Reply

 
