Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Sunday Morning Cartoon

Posted by Wickedpinto on June 17, 2007

I can’t keep these in order, I don’t think I included this one yet.

I’m still working through the more popular cartoons from my childhood right now, more unusual stuff will follow once I drain this well.

Anyways.  VOLTRON! part 1 of the pilot.

I think the entire series is available at youtube, I watched a LOT of them a few weeks ago, I can’t do any research right now, it’s fathers day so. . .it’s a . . . .confusing for me.

Though I did like the show, not remotely as insane as PowerRangers.

2 Responses to “Sunday Morning Cartoon”

  1. mOZdacious said

    Voltron! Actually, I obsessed over the Lion Voltron series.

  2. This is either the first in the pilot, or the first in one of the later series, I think it was “voltron force” this one was from, about the space ships, but it’s hard to track them, the collections at You tube are so hard to track.

    Next weeks is gonna be more fun, and even more disgraceful in my opinion, but I won’t give it away until then.

Leave a Reply

 
