Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I get no respect

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 3, 2007

Mesa SOMETIMES, but generaly doesn’t (in the last month) have better posts than I do.  Why you guys hate me?

It ain’t fair!

It ain’t FAIR!!

You guys are Mean!

15 Responses to “I get no respect”

  1. Sinistar said

    Huh? I like your posts…

  2. I’m just screwing around. I haven’t been able to pull anything up, cuz I’m only reading my entertainment pages in the last week or so, so I’m filling in space by just screwing around.

  3. Sinistar said

    Heh,half my blog is filled with mindless entertainment stuff.

  4. With my wife I don’t get no respect. I made a toast on her birthday to the best woman a man ever had. The waiter joined me.

    I tell you, I’m not a sexy guy. I was the centerfold for Playgirl magazine. The staples covered everything!

    When I was a kid I got no respect. The time I was kidnapped, and the kidnappers sent my parents a note they said, “We want five thousand dollars or you’ll see your kid again.”

    I was tired one night and I went to the bar to have a few drinks. The bartender asked me, “What’ll you have?” I said, “Surprise me.” He showed me a naked picture of my wife.

    I tell you, with my doctor, I don’t get no respect. I told him, “I’ve swallowed a bottle of sleeping pills.” He told me to have a few drinks and get some rest.

    During sex my wife always wants to talk to me. Just the other night she called me from a hotel.

  5. nicedeb said

    Hey WP, why the hell isn’t Nice Deb on AMA’s blogroll yet?

    Talk about no respect!

  6. You are now 10K, so Mesa as soon as he crawls off of joe, should add you. I don’t have admin here, so don’t blame me.

    “don’t call me boss” he says, but I’m still his bitch. He’s not boss? but I’m his bitch? how’s that work? but thats what the boss says. 🙂

  7. Cathy said

    >
    So who is the “b*tch” in that relationship?

  8. Cathy said

    “so Mesa as soon as he crawls off of joe”
    hey, it didn’t send this quote!

  9. mesablue said

    Nice Deb,

    Good question. I thought I had.

    Now that you are such a big shot, do we have your permission to add you?

  10. Hey, I added you chumps to mine a looong time ago, and with your AAA Absolute Moral Authority title, you are magically at the top of my lazy-ass auto-alphabetized blogroll — look at you go!

  11. nicedeb said

    I’m no big shot. My stats are back in the cellar, now that the ‘lanches have died down.

    Of course you have my permission!

  12. mesablue said

    And WP,

    My posts usually make sense.

    Or do I have to remind you of what happens to traffic when I leave you all alone?

    😉

  13. See? Thats just not fair boss. 🙂

    But you are right, traffic friggen dies when I’m left alone.

    I don’t get it. Is it that I’m boring? or that I’m not the dirty 5 dollar whore that you are?

    🙂

  14. I’m just screwing around, the WS were so thoroughly humiliated today by the twins, I have to lash out, I hope you forgive me brother.

    BTW, Sting thought that Wrigley was Commiskey, I’ve been looking for a good link all evening.

  15. IN Chicago, I hate the cubs, but in the NL, I hate everyone but the cubs (except the mets, but thats different)

    The Cubs are my IN town enemy, but overall, let chicago win, no matter what.

Leave a Reply

 
