Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I Love This Woman!

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 13, 2007

Allah has a link to an interview with Ayaan Hirsi Ali.

FRIGGEN AWESOME! 

I especially like the part where the interviewer treats her like some quaint little creature who just crawled out of a propoganda school to spout cliche’s, only to be on the recieving end of this quote.

“You grew up in freedom, and you can spit on freedom because you don’t know what it is not to have freedom.”

Which is friggen AWESOME!

And she’s . . . I wouldn’t say hot, but definately there is something VERY adorable about her.

5 Responses to “I Love This Woman!”

  1. geoff said

    No, she’s hot.

  2. I’m more a fan of women who finish dinner if you know what I mean geoff.

    They shouldn’t finish MY dinner, but they should finish theirs. For her age, she is WAY too dainty, I would split her in half.

  3. Mesa?! Ditch the avatars in the comments sidebar if you please, cuz it slags the update.

  4. nicedeb said

    I posted that video, too. (Beauty and the Douche). And I love Ayaan Hirsi Ali, as well.

    She’s absolutely brilliant.

  5. Sorry for all of the ancient comments, but I’m looking for something.

    Anyways, NiceDeb what did you think of the part where the interviewer stresses that she was raised in a very elite family in somalia, to degrade her, without stressing that no matter how “elite” her family was she still had to suffer genital mutilation. OH! it was mentioned, but it didn’t get the sentences that her “elite” birthing got.

    You know what? You cut off my cock, I wouldn’t feel very priveledged, I’m just saying.

Leave a Reply

 
