Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Incompetence, and a little cuteness.

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 20, 2007

The TSA hates 3rd graders 

“It’s not really fair that I couldn’t get home because another man in the world was a terrorist,” Moore said.

No it is not Bryan.

And another story with an interesting observation from Ryze business networking

The money quote, from the comments, Commenter LJ Questions the story.

“I bet this is a scam. What terrorist is named Bryan Moore? Will the real Bryan Moore please stand up? Does Bryan Moore have a thyroid related disease making him appear as young as seven or eight? Well, I’m glad this got sorted out.”

That gave me a sort of sad smile this afternoon.

Update: I included the moniker of the commenter.  I thought it was sufficiently snarky so I should have given the individual credit.  Bad Blog courtesy on my part.

Leave a Reply

 
