Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Bad news

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 21, 2007

I got the new HP book at about noon, I’m well into it, and there will be a brief review prior to the SMC I figure.

I’m sorry, but pop culture requires it.  There will be pleanty of stealthed spoilers translated into wickedpintoese, which might be found entertaining by our readers.

 Other than that, I’m sorry AMA’er’s, I just must, It’s like masturbating furiously whenever I see salma naked, I! MUST! Do! It! OH!

4 Responses to “Bad news”

  1. forged rite said

    Personally, i’m looking forward to it, because i’m too lazy to read the books. And this way, i won’t have to wait for the movie. So spoil away!

  2. So far, the book is fast, and slow, and fast and SLOW and fast and EFFING FRIGGEN SLOW!!

    I might not actually list the review until tomorrow.

    Good news, is that if you are a potter fan? it reads faster than the other books, bad thing is that you have to be a potter fan to think it reads fast.

    Really if harry “recounts” one more time, I will hunt him down and beat the living shit out of him.

  3. nicedeb said

    We have two books, because my two oldests are both reading it. I’ll read it when one of them finishes.

  4. I don’t even know if I’m still gonna put up more than a brief opinion. I’m done, but I need an HP break.

Leave a Reply

 
