Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Diamonds

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 24, 2007

Rand just had to go and mention a 90,000,000 carat diamond.

I better start the layaway now just in case I ever do get married.

5 Responses to “Diamonds”

  1. PattyAnn said

    WP, if the need ever arises, I’ve decided you will be my 3rd husband. For entertainment purposes 🙂

  2. mesablue said

    Polygamist!

  3. PattyAnn said

    I am not a polygamist! I intend to live forever. Besides, WP has to have time to meet the right one and have children and then be single again. I’m talking about the big picture here, mesa. Besides, he has to get that 90,000,000 carat diamond for me and learn to really appreciate geriatric cankles.

  4. Joe said

    So you get a 90,000,000 carat diamond and he gets a pair of cankle earings, save your money, chivalry will be dead by then.

    Mesa, what is that a picture of by your comments?

  5. Check the Hostages, Joe.

    Thats wisers rendition of what Mesa looks like.

Leave a Reply

 
