Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Watched the Presser

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 24, 2007

Falcons are gonna wait until the NFL investigation is complete, though originaly they were gonna suspend Vick for 4 weeks as a pre-liminary.  The Commish said don’t do anything till they complete an internal investigation.

I don’t argue with that, It has to wait till it goes to trial to make that decision, but If he can’t make camp, or games because of his legal problems, he should be dumped, but he won’t, not until the trial, which is also hard to argue with.

I think it’s impossible to conclude that he didn’t at least play a part in dog torture for the gladiatorial amusement of himself and his friends, but It should go to court before he is universaly hated.  I don’t care about the verdict, but if the evidence makes me change my mind about him, I might not spit on his image every time I see him.

Other than that, I’m presuming guiltyish, which is my right, I’m not on the jury.

Leave a Reply

 
