Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

A joke, with a picture

Posted by Wickedpinto on August 18, 2007

It’s a joke that is old, at least for me, (no shit, my father wanted to retire, and get a job as goofy at disneyworld, so I was innundated with disney jokes told by someone with a truckers vocabulary)

Anywas, the joke:

Judge: “So Mr. Mouse, you say you want a divorce, because your wife is mentaly unstable? 

*** 

Mickey: No, I said I want a divorce Cuz she was fucking goofy.

goofy_385.gif

Image thanks to John Cox

Update: retold the joke, there’s a couple variations.

And In other dork humor, follow the link.

And this week, though it’s not a vid, I count this as my SMC.

6 Responses to “A joke, with a picture”

  1. I can’t believe I’ve never heard that before.

  2. nicedeb said

    Yeah, I’d never heard that one either.

    Annnd, it’s one I can’t tell, funny as it is.

  3. fabiola-dx said

    woonsocket rhode island school district jessica alba butt pictures lauri waring model photos red quinceanera dresses how kids get moeny

  4. balabo3_ez said

    qip 8070 icq siemens qip

  5. wickedpinto said

    we should sidebar fabiola and balabo3.

  6. red quinceanera dresses…

    do not try and fool yourself into thinking it is something else. You are going to be on display on your wedding day…

Leave a Reply

 
