Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

I will not watch

Posted by Wickedpinto on August 26, 2007

Any football game broadcast on NBC.

I choked and gagged my way through olby’s idiotic political screed masked as sports commentary.  What a SELF RIGHTEOUS PRICK!!  “you will not.” he said that 5 friggen times, 5 times this guy who is appearing for the first time is telling me and the NFL what we “will not” do?  how about this, ” I will not watch you” “I will not watch you on MSNBC,” , “I will not watch on on ESPN”, “I will not watch you one NBC”, ” I will not watch you as you drown at sea, I will not watch you keith olberman, I will not watch you here, or there or anywhere, you RETARDED SELF RIGHTEOUS MORON!!!! 

 This guy is making millions people.  Even lefty’s should hate his pathetic commentary on football, what an idiot.

6 Responses to “I will not watch”

  1. John Galt said

    Welcome to the club. Next you can stop watching anything on NBC, then perhaps you cam make the big leap and go cold turkey off all TV.

    Tomorrow makes 16 weeks since I kicked the TV habit.

  2. mesablue said

    What if the Bears are on ABC?

  3. Frankie said

    Sadly, most Americans lust after steroid-based, corked bat, illegal gambling freak shows with meaningless records and violence. (eg: Disney-ESPN’s NBA, NFL, MLB, NHL & NBC’s Olympic Pharma Fraud Games)

    Lance won seven TDFs on cow blood transfsuions, steroids and corticoids, and Nike sells $300 sneakers with that lie–as well as Chris Mathews and John Edward pitching Cancer-based masks for fame and presidential ambition.

    Cheating sells. LIVE WRONG! Swoosh. Nike athletes Michael Vick, Baroid Bond, Marion Jones, Justin Gatlin, Tim Montgomery, Kobe Bryant or Lance Pharmstrong–they all cheated.

  4. Mesa,

    It’s football, I enjoy the sport, but I’m not a fan of a team. I can watch other games, and simply enjoy the highlights later.

    Football, ain’t like baseball where it’s virtually impossible to keep track of the whole league. Basesball is about the teams and fandom, there are some savants who can track every team in the league, but most people have a favorite team and only track what is going on in their division, with a few exceptions throughout the year.

    In football, there are so few games that it’s easier to track the whole league, and I have “favor” for the bears but it won’t kill me to miss a game.

  5. Frankie said

    Football is all about doping and illegal gambling. People love doping. Wannna bet?

    MLB = NFL

    NFL = WWE

    Nike’s LIVE WRONG! Swoosh.

  6. retro said

    This year my wife decided to have a dry run thanksgiving day to test out her recipes. We soaked the bird in a brine solution she got at William Sonoma it really kept it moist. OMG, the turkey was so good and I get to do it again in a few days!

Leave a Reply

 
