Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

100,000 hits visitors Crackheadpalooza!!!

Posted by mesablue on November 7, 2007

Well, according to sitemeter, that is. 100,000 unique visitors. Boo ya!

Ten thousand a month since this blog’s inception. What is wrong with you people?

Crazy crackhead gangsta shows off his skillz attacking passing cars.




Another crackhead in traffic.




Crackhead pwned by Cops.


Heh, “I didn’t do anything!”


Crackhead tossing competition!





No crackheads were harmed in the creation of that video — right.


And, last but not least, the original.O-mazing Grace. The video that started it all.





100,000 hits visitors since the beginning of the year — thanks everyone.

Please stop back again for more quality posts like this one.

21 Responses to “100,000 hits visitors Crackheadpalooza!!!”

  1. […] Crackheadpalooza! at Absolute Moral Authority August 18, 2007 Posted by Michael in Personal Experiences, Philosophy, Humor. trackback Our friend (and fellow Michigan fan) Mesablue has found his path to internet stardom. […]

  2. cranky said

    Congratulations. Yannow what I’m sayin?

    How many ‘yannow what I’m sayin’ does he get in during a minute? Is it the speach equivalent of RPMs? Pull that shit down here in Alabama and he’d get run over a few times if he didn’t first get shot the second time he swung at a window.

  3. BrewFan said

    Does it make me a bad person if I laughed at the crackhead chunking?

  4. I know where that first video was shot, the NW corner of Sahara and Las Vegas Blvd (the Strip).
    Sobek’s turf.
    The second video of the guy in the road looks like Las Vegas too.

  5. nicedeb said

    Did they pay the crackheads to allow themselves to be chucked?

    I swear, I thought I’d seen everything…

  6. mesablue said

    RG, wouldn’t surprise me if all of the videos were in Vegas. Except fot the last one.

    That’s D-town. We own it.

    Love it.

  7. mesablue said

    And, I love the way the music builds in the first video matching his “intensity” and then fades out to let him do his work and then comes back in with almost the same tempo as his swings with the hammer.

  8. the same tempo as his swings with the hammer.

    I believe that is correctly referred to as ‘Slicing like a f’n hammer’.

    Just sayin’

  9. […] I Have No Words Jump to Comments Just go to mesablue’s site. […]

  10. […] Once again… Crackheadpalooza! […]

  11. nicedeb said

    Congratulations, Mesa.

    And stop picking on those poor crackheads!

  12. eddiebear said

    Truth to power! Or something!!!11!1

  13. PattyAnn said

    Congratulations, mesa!

  14. pajama momma said

    Crackhead chunking has better income potential than selling blood plasma.

  15. sinistar said

    Wow! 100K, pretty damn good.

  16. pajama momma said

    So, I’m curious about this hyposcrisy file and how you fit into it?

  17. Barry in CO said

    I can’t buy those kinds of stats.

  18. pjmomma said

    You can pay me Barry. I stalk mesa for free, but for pay I’ll bail on him and stalk you instead

  19. Way to go guys! .

    I bet I could get to a tenth of that in a year!

  20. Godspeed Cranky!!!

  21. mrchumpo said

    If the log rolls over we’re all gonna die…

Leave a Reply

 
