Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Be careful out there

Posted by mesablue on December 27, 2007

Sage advice from our friends in the Liberation Army Against Freedom.

Background  here.

6 Responses to “Be careful out there”

  1. nicedeb said

    I am not sneaky, you ASS!

  2. nicedeb said

    Why you……!!!

    You know I have that problem with my keyboard!

  3. Rosetta said

    Hahaha. That was good.

    + 5

  4. […] tip to HotAir and Moral Authority (who has failed to blog roll me even though he has been in mine for a few […]

  5. cranky said

    Sorry I missed this because it sure is funny. Who knew OSHA’s enforcement actions extended to Al Qaeda. I’ve been spending way too much time having to certify the realness of Heidi Klum’s boobies over at The Hostages. Some, who will remain nameless, believe pajamma momma is smitten with Miss Klum’s boobs. If so, she is in good company.

  6. pajama momma said

    Cranky! Dang you!
    I’m not obsessed. I’m uh, helping you guys………..yeah, that’s it!
    bastage

Leave a Reply

 
