Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Not gonna suck

Posted by mesablue on March 12, 2008

I think this is going to be pretty good in about five hours.

dsc00241.jpg

Last night’s non-Warrior Diet effort after the jump.

dsc00231.jpg

Couldn’t pass these puppies up. I was thinking about PJmomma with every bite.

dsc00237.jpg

19 Responses to “Not gonna suck”

  1. OH.MY.GOD!!!!!!!!! That dinner looks fabulous mesa! oh and tonights dinner looks awesome too.
    You are one awesome chef!!!thisonegoesto11!!!!!!!!

    *growl
    *growl
    *ignores mesa’s chocolate teasing

    I can have chocolate you know. I just can’t have it till after my evening meal. So neener, neener.

  2. Oh and everything about those meals was Warrior Diet approved.
    I still can’t get over that meal. Was that salmon? That looks freaking awesome!

  3. mesablue said

    Salmon with a lemon, garlic butter, caper sauce that found it’s way onto everything.

  4. Rosetta said

    Celery sucks balls. Other than that this looks good.

    Except for all the peas. What’s with all the peas?

  5. mesablue said

    There’s not much celery, mostly leeks.

    It’s an andouille sausage, leek and split pea soup.

    It was pretty damn good.

  6. Rosetta sucks balls. I know this.

  7. Salmon with a lemon, garlic butter, caper sauce that found it’s way onto everything.

    It looks divine. And nice floors btw.

  8. Rosetta said

    Rosetta sucks balls. I know this.

    This is true. I once sucked pajama momma’s balls for over an hour!!!123!

  9. This is true. I once sucked pajama momma’s balls for over an hour!!!123!

    I have to admit, it was hot. He’s one sexy bitch.

  10. Rosetta said

    What are we talking about again?

  11. I’m going to cut you.

  12. Rosetta said

    Not with your wit I’m assuming.

  13. Rosetta said

    *throws fire-proof blanket on pajama momma to minimize the burn*

  14. Not with your wit I’m assuming.

    No, I think a shank would be more appropriate now.

  15. Rosetta said

    Mmmmmm…lamb shank…

  16. Bud Shank

  17. Rosetta said

    His band was called “Bud Shank and the Shiv Bitches”.

    True Story.

  18. Shiv

  19. Mary Wood said

    Recipes please. I got my best flank steak recipe from Vodkapundit. (Emergency Flank Steak)

Leave a Reply

 
