Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

ME LIVE!!! WE REBUILD!!!

Posted by Wickedpinto on August 18, 2008

This is a somewhat topical blog, I got nothing at the moment.

Mesa can, and SHOULD, post the pic’s of silver urban, and Grey urban, that he took while we talked shit a week or so ago.

I can’t do poocies right now, I’m too fresh.

5 Responses to “ME LIVE!!! WE REBUILD!!!”

  1. Whoa. I can’t decipher your crazy moon-person language! But it all sounds… good.

    :o)

    .

  2. I mean that I’m back, but I can’t write something topical just yet.

    Mesa, has shown himself as my friend, because he, too has become distracted.

    I thank him, and I thank you.

  3. mesablue said

    Someone had to keep The Hostages alive during your absence.

    The DNCC might be a good time to get things rolling again. Plenty of good content.

  4. MCPO Airdale said

    Let’s talk brisket. Do you do yours on a smoke, a charcoal grill, or a gas grill?

  5. Frank G said

    WB, WP. Missed your AOSHQ ..er..”insights”

Leave a Reply

 
