Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Alvin Greene’s campaign site

Posted by Wickedpinto on July 19, 2010

ALVIN MASTURBATING EXPOSING AND STALKING SEX CRIMINAL GREENE’S CAMPAIGN SITE!

I honestly feel bad for this guy, but he’s willing to push the buttons, and stretch the effort, then everything from now on is on his own head.

I’m surprised at what a terrible speaker he is, even the worst, and most idiotic Marine I knew while I was In, knew how to deliver a “class,” in at least a reasonable fashion (myself, I was masterful at it, I would say that my “classes” and my “boards” were how I got all of my Merits, but there can only be so many as wonderous and charismatic as me.)  And though alvin was a washout from 3 services, you feel the the meter and form of classes, and you kinda take them into you.  (not me, I had my own schtick, but that’s because I’m an arrogant knowitall fuck)

I still feel bad for this guy, but he seems immune to real criticism and is more than happy to accept fake praise.  I really do hope he is able to find some way to monetize this sideshow, so that he can fund his next election effort.

If you watch the vid of his speech (that I found at weasel zippers) he seems to be in on it, and there seems to be someone who is helping him out, but I couldn’t miss the part about “Some guy having a judgment delayed, when a pretrial exception” or something like that is referenced twice.

HE’S That some guy, cuz of his charges for being a pervert.

This is one of the most uncharismatic unintelligent, uninformed people that I have ever heard speak, and I know a lot of stupid people, this guy really takes the cake, but He’s EFFING FASCINATING!!!!

I almost want him to be funded, just so that the sideshow can go on.

“but wicked?  He’s Out of Money?”

“The SHOW MUST GO ON!”

Don’t argue with me.

Leave a Reply

 
