Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

What?

Posted by Wickedpinto on August 1, 2010

Jeff wrote this.

“As such, it will act accordingly.”

What?  Jeff is bailing?  Listen, I’m not gonna crap on anyone for halting content, especially since I effed over at least 3 people who generated real content when I killed the old hostages (THOUGH I OFFERED THE EFFING KEYS! TO ANYONE WILLING! AND NOONE TOOK!)  But, Where the hell did that come from?

Maybe a money thing?  I don’t know.  I like jeff, harassed him a couple times out of left field and he was always nice and respectful, but really.

Eroo?  Where that come from?

Whatever the cause and whatever the goal, or if I’m just misinterpreting, I wish Jeff the best.

I will never forget when he co-hosted Black Flagg with Ace, while Karol was on vacaycay and Jeff was being all on topic, and ace kept saying, while talking to someone with intel connections about iraq, “But What about Natalie Holloway!?!?!”

I laughed that entire episode, and Jeff, who in the other 2 or three he co-hosted, was always the goon, but in that one, Jeff playing the straight man, was while Ace lost it, was just plain effing hilarious.

[update:] okay nevermind, he was just saying that things were gonna change.  Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

 
