Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

The Elites

Posted by Wickedpinto on August 15, 2010

They don’t make these half assed decisions because they are more thoughtful.

They are halfassed because they are idiots with degree’s focusing on nothing that has an verifiable return and then make a bunch of money because they have the skill to obfuscate every damn thing they say, into something that means nothing.

It isn’t that they are so THOUGHTFUL, it’s that they are SO DECEPTIVE.

And yes, you get a moment of WP ego.  I’m a Genius,  I’m the most brilliant handyman that you might ever come across, and I don’t give a damn if I’m poor.  If you knew me in life, I would likely be the most fascinating mind you ever came across, but I don’t give a damn about that either, What I got in my noggin, and a buck oh seven will buy me a McChicken (depending on taxes.)

These people GENUINELY think they are better than you and me, and they are wrong, they are IDIOTS!,  I wouldn’t trust them to clean my toilet!  (that’s my job, gotta pay the rent) meanwhile they treat You and ME  (ME?!  MORONS!  I AM! LITERALLY a Genius! you friggen imbeciles!) and they want to control your life, and think that only they know what is right.

Who in their RIGHT EFFING MIND VOTES FOR THESE PEOPLE!?!?!?!  Apparently there is a voting block that consists of people even dumber than these retards.

RIDICULOUS!

Paul Anka 2012!

Leave a Reply

 
