Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

The Situation is On dancing with the Stars.

Posted by Wickedpinto on September 1, 2010

With Bristol Palin.

I’ve seen ONE episode of “Jersey Shore,”  I can’t remember why I let it happen, but I did watch it.

In that one episode I watched, there are 3 people who are not despicable, and only one who is almost tolerable.   The three are “The Situation,” “Pauly D.” and (I can’t believe I’m sharing this out loud.) “Snooki”  The one person who is almost tolerable is Pauly D.

They are cocky arrogant guys, but who isn’t when you are young and fit?  Snooki is oblivious to the world around her, and “the Situation” is a little too full of himself, but he’s not that much of a jerk (I was shocked, in that one episode.) but Pauly D.  seems to just want to use a platform to build his career as a DJ, while putting up with a bunch of crazy people.

Effing guy is almost likeable!

HOW BAD is the effing scheduling, when “Carnivale” gets canceled but “Jersey shore” has a 3rd season, enough that I actually watch an episode and have an opinion on this?

BTW, Bristol, signing on with this when your baby daddy is fame whoring himself?  Bad idea.

Leave a Reply

 
