Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

A Rebel? on a 109 degree day?

Posted by Wickedpinto on September 12, 2010

I was about as pogue as pogue can be, and 109 degree days were called “tuesday.”

Before formation I would WATCH my spitshined bootes melt before my eyes.  Thig is, _I_ spitshined those boots.

I think Miss maggay had a philipino boy do it for here.

ReallY? a MULTI MILLIANAIRE! is a rebel, but Palin is an idiot?

WHAT!?

Am I missing something.

Leave a Reply

 
