Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Midnight bites

Posted by Wickedpinto on October 1, 2010

I had a friend in The Corps, a VERY SHORT woman, who was VERY TOUGH!  during one small hump, she ran backward carrying a guy who was better on the run than I was, and I was pretty good.

Anyways, this midget chick who bitched another friend on a hump turned me on to Ani Difranco.  I think she is the queen of dykes  from the ’90’s.

I don’t say that offensively! I LOVE LESBIANS!, I just wish more of them had webcams or filmographers.  I LOVE LESBIANS!.

But This is a fantastic song, semi NSFW  bad language.

That tough broad Marine chick and I and my friends used to trade of on a lot of music, we were all audiophiles at the time, but I REALLY liked Ani, good stuff, she’s got a lot of good songs, and not all of them are lesbiafied.

Leave a Reply

 
