Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Here’s something the new congress can cut.

Posted by Wickedpinto on November 7, 2010

Governmental Organizations that are fundamentally hypocritical.

Seems like a fair start.

Tell me stop eating stuff, that you are telling me to eat, better yet, how about you stop telling me to do anything unless you are my mom, my wife, my employer or my Plt Commander, that seems like a fair layout for legislative temperance.

“If you wouldn’t let your mom, wife/husband(but we all know that women never listen  🙂 employer or Plt Commander tell you to do something in particular, then we shouldn’t pass any law that would ask someone to do something that their mom, wife/husband(yeah, husband, they are so full of authority) employer or Plt Commander wouldn’t ask them to do.”

I think I have a very confusing, and somewhat non-sensical campaign slogan there.

(needed to get the foul languaged header off of the top page.)

Leave a Reply

 
