Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Didn’t do this yesterday.

Posted by Wickedpinto on November 12, 2010

Because I’m a sentimentalist.  I feel quite strongly about some things.  This is a Cute as well as sad video, and I didn’t want to get all caught up in the “I Was” stuff.

But this vid from (I think) 4 years ago, is a sweet and kind and caring (rule of threes) reminder of why we should love those who served. (especially people who weren’t so poguey as me, I mean really?  I SOLDERED for your freedom? I was tourist compared to the ninja’s then and now.)

Found via Us as well as wizbang, no reason for link I think, it’s not about that.

Leave a Reply

 
