Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Don’t really care about this article

Posted by Wickedpinto on November 26, 2010

But I can’t help but get a chuckle from the title.

The Palin Fish Massacre of Aught Ten.

The reason I find it humorous, is because back in aught eight I was taking part on a comment conversation with friends of ours, and I referred to the 2010 elections and I said, “in aught 10,” and I don’t know if it was peel or mike who said “Aught Ten?”

I responded “There’s a zero in there, and I’m not letting go of the aughts just cuz I like saying it.”

So because of the title of that post I feel vindicated in not being the only one who is determined to hold onto the aughts.

Leave a Reply

 
