Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

A moment of simple logic.

Posted by Wickedpinto on December 21, 2010

chris brown, after brutalizing his girlfriend, completed his domestic violence course.

I know, I’m single, no prospects, I’m not a major catch as many would think, hell, If I was returned to the water after being caught would be remarkable, some might prefer to watch my drown in open air.

HOWEVER! I have some advice as to how one should run a “domestic violence cource.” I could run a one day course, I will take whatever fee Chris Brown paid.

Here is lesson one:
Don’t DATE OR MARRY SOMEONE YOU HATE!
Lesson two:
DON’T DATE OR MARRY SOMEONE WHO HATES YOU!!!
Lesson three:
If EITHER THE PERSON YOU ARE DATING OR MARRYING HATES YOU, or IS DATING OR MARRYING YOU AND YOU HATE THEM! GET THE HELL AWAY.
Lesson four:
You EFFING DATED OR MARRIED SOMEONE YOU HATE OR HATES YOU, NOONE TO BLAME BUT YOURSELF!!!

I see this crap all the time, and I’m amazed that there is noone to blame but themselves, yet there is such a thing as domestic abuse training? Just Effing stupid.

In fact you know what is easier? If you ever feel the urge to punch someone half your mass in the face several times, enough to create a media sensation? She’s not the girl for you.

Which is more difficult? harming another person, possibly facing jailtime, being forced to a class so you can get a Diploma (read the article, they effing gave him an effing Diploma, after learning that hitting a woman half his mass in the face several times, yes a diploma. Know what I don’t have? A Diploma, maybe I should beat a woman, this world is ridiculous.) or going “You know? this just isn’t working out we shouldn’t see each other anymore.”

Which Is the more reasonable course of action? Chris Brown School, “Beat your bitch till you face charges, and an expensive defense, and a bullshit diploma to subsidize womans studies majors.”

OR

The Wickedpinto method, “just plain break up with her, be honest, accept the vocal argument and then move on, without committing something that (depending on the environment) could be a felony?”

I’m biased, but I go with my method of how to handle domestic violence. Don’t get domestic with someone you or they want to get violent with.

Leave a Reply

 
