Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Nitrogen Asphyxiation.

Posted by Wickedpinto on January 23, 2011

Gabe has this at aces.

I think that a lot of the reason that we use ever more complex methods of execution is because we want it to seem complex to execute a rotten piece of human scum.  If we had a balistic catapult, I would rather put them in a contained vessel and send them out of the solar system to burn up in someone elses sun so we don’t have a monuent to the said piece of bipedal detritus, that should satisfy the complexity part of execution.

But as gabe points out there is a shortage of a particular drug that is used in lethal injection that is basically being forced off the market, purely for political “ethical” pomposity.  Gabe pointed out an alternative, but I stand by my go to.  It’s cheap, thought I can’t find references, It’s Plentiful   and it’s “humane”.  It also allows for an executed criminal to do one good thing at the end of their life, which is donate organs.   I don’t know if both hanging and firing squad are still allowable options, but those are the only two methods that allow for organ donation.

Building a gas chamber is easy, in fact we don’t even need to, just a restraint mechanism and a well attached breathing mask.  I would like to see some foreign country interfere with trade when our method of execution consists of the most plentiful component of our atmosphere.   Embargo that you piece of crap nation that is routinely face internal strife because you are made up of a bunch of wussbags.

These death penalty arguments are so irritating.  I to have a lot of problems with the application of the death penalty, but it doesn’t have to do with the death penalty, it has to do with how effed up portions of the legal system are.  My problem isn’t the application of punishment upon a just verdict, even if I disagree with whether or not the crime the individual is guilt of rates death, that is a debate for society, I do have a problem with the level of gamesmenship the judicial/political industry of “trial lawyers,” have twisted the nature of evidence, casting doubt on numerous verdicts, especially the “not guilty” ones.

Nitrogen Asphyxiation.

2 Responses to “Nitrogen Asphyxiation.”

  1. […] YEARS, I have supported the use of Nitrogen Asphyxiation. I supported it before I had a blog, I supported it before I had had broadband, and my standard […]

  2. Thanks for sharing your ideas. A very important factor is that scholars have an alternative between government student loan as
    well as a private student loan where it’s easier to go for student loan consolidation than in the federal education loan.

Leave a Reply

 
