Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Thank God I’m Not a Dog.

Posted by Wickedpinto on February 1, 2011

This is really interesting But I gotta say. Given between letting 48 people die, or sniff 306 stool samples? I might be torn. One more proof that a dog is a mans best friend. Ask your best human friend to sniff your stool for cancer? If you have cancer, odds are you will die.

I mean, Why can’t you learn to sniff your own poo if you are so concerned? I know I don’t like the smell of my own stool (I drink and love cabbage and beans, sue me.) but good old reliable fido will sniff you’re dook day in and day out, and keep you and others alive.

I think if we could read that dogs mind he is thinking. “I effing BETTER go to rainbow bridge, and you better remember what I went through for you.” But I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

 
