Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Apparently someone won best oscar for a Docu.

Posted by Wickedpinto on February 27, 2011

I’m watching “Waiting for Superman,” right now, I’m only about 20 minutes in, this is my third break from watching it.

I’m a sentimentalist, but I ain’t bad at keeping my demeanor. This Movie, just 20 minutes in so far, is effing HEARTWRENCHING!

I will write a review sometime in the next week, I know a lot of people have already seen it, but part of what’s tearing me up is some of the background imagery, having to do with culture and other things. I need to get all of the, “Oh my god” out of my system, in rewatches before I go full bore.

On’y 1/6th the way into the movie, I already know, it’s must see. It’s shredding my soul just this far in, and I don’t have any kids, just a lot of relatives who are lil’lil’n’s.

I hope Viv does a better job whenever she gets around to writing her “Decision Points,” review, cuz I might effing lose it.

Leave a Reply

 
