Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Archive for June 10th, 2011

I know there is a reference

Posted by Wickedpinto on June 10, 2011

But I can’t find one other than “BONES.” :)

“It is not our death that we fear, but that no-one will notice our absence”

That’s from bones, I know it’s paraphrased, but I also know that it’s true.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »

I have to say WTF!

Posted by Wickedpinto on June 10, 2011

As someone who has fled polic, Not capture, but fled police, I have to say WTF After I got bounced (I was stone sober, I was not driving, and I wasn’t even the one named with any crime, I was just detained) It scared the crap out of me, and for someone who wasn’t at all associated a crime to be treated WORSE than someone like me who MIGHT have (though wasn’t) associated with a crime is ridiculous.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »

Is there really anyone surprised by this?

Posted by Wickedpinto on June 10, 2011

The first fully 3 dimensional creation (a piece of cloathing) ever made using 3 dimensional printing. was a bra, that was prepared using a visual scan of the “model” (I think Hot chick some nerd wanted to so get his first kiss from?) I mean, isn’t this what computers are made for? More boobies, more butts, more bra’s? Remember it’s a 3d printer so how far away are the . . . well you get the idea.

I forget who told the joke, but there is a comedian, “YES! Ladies, Deal with it, men invent almost everything, and you know what we are gonna do with it? Find a way to Eff it.”

“The same process can be used to make shirts, dresses and suits that are custom fitted using body scanning.”

Or. . . More Bra’s, that should be photographed when worn, because it’s SCIENCE!

Posted in cool, education, funny, Iran, PETA, reality, terrorism, Wordpress Political Blogs | 1 Comment »

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers