Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

That’s my Senator.

Posted by Wickedpinto on June 5, 2012

     I actually e-mailed the Mourdock office about this when he won the nom, since I don’t trust Lugar to shine my boots.  I highly doubt I had anything to do with it, I was probably making a BLT while these guys were actually doing work that needs doing, and my BLT sucked.  I can’t even make a decent friggen BLT.

But Dan Coats joined up and wrote an op ed about a rule that you learn pretty quickly if you are an 18 year old kid with a security MOS.  Fight, EFF, and drink, but always keep your friggen mouth SHUT!

 

Leave a Reply

 
