Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Brett Kimberlin Day.

Posted by Wickedpinto on May 25, 2012

Can’t say I have anything to add to this.  I only heard about the guy vaguely over the last couple months and didn’t pay much attention.   If he was just one more douche spamming and trolling conservatives, I probably wouldn’t be typing anything right now.  It’s not like domestic terrorists who find their ideological kin on the left is a rare thing after all, but as the details of the personal aspects started dripping out ,especially this mornings Patterico piece, I figured this was a worthy thing to take part in.  Actually, I figured it after Aaron Worthings recounting of experience of suffering serial harassment from this criminal made it worth mentioning, (sorry lost the link for Aaron) even though initially I thought of it mostly as a procedural thing, until I thought about it a bit more.  The guy routinely tries to out people who disagree with him, and then using the most vitriolic language, either himself or through surrogates made me realize that though I’m a nobody, even my dumb and largely adolescent ass had to join in.

Then Patterico’s account, JESUS MAN!  READ IT! this morning took me from supporter of a protest against an abusive douchenozzel who shouldn’t be in free society let alone running a 501(c) to not just believing and thinking to know that this scumbag is EVIL!  John J. Haley might be a piece of fucking shit, but Brett Kimberlin and anyone who enables him are taking part in something that is truly evil.

As I said, I can’t really contribute much if anything, other than saying that I stand against this creature and in support of genuinely nice guys that have been suffering under the very real threat of intimidation and violence due to the whims of this vile bag of organized cells.

Mesa has the link roundup below, as does Michelle Malkin.

2 Responses to “Brett Kimberlin Day.”

  1. “Speedway Bombings”…

    “A lot of good posts today on Brett Kimberlin and the Speedway, Indiana bombing spree. Here are a few you might not have seen.”…

  2. […] TBogg, NoOneOfAnyImport, The Sundries Shack, his vorpal sword, The Trenches, Valley of the Shadow, Absolute Moral Authority, Examiner, Thoughts and Rantings, Mimsy Were the Borogoves, The Camp Of The Saints, Me and My […]

Leave a comment