Absolute Moral Authority

Because plain old moral authority just wasn’t good enough — a mesablue production

Archive for September 1st, 2007

Liberals are uncaring pricks.

Posted by Wickedpinto on September 1, 2007

Nah, not exactly, but Arthur Miller is a piece of shit, I read a piece over at American Thinker this morning Called “Death of a Phony“, and I didn’t think it was significant, then I ran into at least 3 references, in my boredom, and finaly Insty had a link to another review.

 Apparently this loving and caring liberal, named Miller, who tried to demonstrate how lacking we are in “how we treat the least among us” liberal abandoned his child, ignored that childs existence, and even refused his own son’s membership in the family, requiring a third party in-law (daniel day lewis, odd that the advocate, had the same first name as the one being represented, not to mention, the fact it took a 3rd party to say “dad you are being a total dick) to inform Miller of something I think most everyone on the planet who is . . . well, human knows.   “Thats YOUR FUCKING SON! DICK!” so Arthur included his son in his will near the last minute.

Thats not contrition, that is legacy blackmail and arthur paid it, when he should have tried something revolutionary, like Taking Care of Your Friggen Kid!!

I hope he’s burning in hell.

In addition, what motivated me to write this post was this link from insty, about “all my sons, well, except for this one,”

At the end of the review, which is otherwise quite forthright, the author of the post says this.

(Via The Stranger‘s Slog, from whose comments section I also stole this post’s somewhat tasteless title.) –Tom

I don’t know you tom, and I don’t know your politics or ideaologies, but if that title is so tasteless, despite it’s apparent factual foundation, what does that say about you?   Are you in the same denial of ideology that Miller was?

Posted in blogs, moral authority | Leave a Comment »

Yeah, welcome to the club.

Posted by Wickedpinto on September 1, 2007

Took you long enough you idiot.

I don’t know how they do it. But they do, and we should be grateful.

Posted in blogs, military, stupid people | 2 Comments »

What the hell is this?

Posted by Wickedpinto on September 1, 2007

I can’t decide if the guy looks like a blond Harry Rhemes, or Kevin Kline, or Larry Craig.

No really, what the hell is this?

Found thanks to KungFuQuip

Posted in funny, video, weird | Leave a Comment »